Shop
NEBRASKA CITY FLORIST
109 S 9th St Nebraska City, NE 68410
LOCAL: (402) 713-5600
0
Customer Reviews
NEBRASKA CITY FLORIST
Local Nebraska City, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

five stars. very happy with everything - good quality. thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I ordered a custom arrangement. The lady I worked with was amazing and even added some creativity to my request! She also texted me a picture of the arrangement when she was done and delivered before I expected. 5+ stars all the way. Highly recommend when ordering gifts in the Nebraska City area!!!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

delivered as promised and a beautiful arrangement. 5 stars will use again.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered an arrangement from out of state using the website. The website was user friendly and a several arrangements to choose from. The arrangement was beautiful. Will definitely use Nebraska City Florist again.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

It was as though she read our minds when we needed flowers for a funeral. The wreath and extra roses were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Amazing customer service. I was even told that the flowers were delivered.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The website was very easy to use. A florist contacted me when she was in the process of putting the arrangement I ordered together and let me know she would deliver it that same day, which was a day before the website said it would be delivered. Nebraska City Florist provided a fast and friendly service. Plus, the arrangement was fresh and beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Wonderful arrangement, super quick delivery turnaround time. Easy to order.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The Calla Lily I received is truly stunning!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very nice staff.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

You put together a beautiful arrangement. The roses are nothing short of gorgeous ... opening so beautifully. The large Shasta daisies without a doubt the prettiest I've ever seen. Only one small mention. You put a pink ribbon with a salmon daisies and red roses flower. The color pink was not a good choice.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

My daughter in Mn and I in Ne have used Tabor Floral many years, and have never been disappointed. The arrangements are beautiful and stay looking nice longer than I gotten anywhere previously.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Tabor Floral and Gifts does an outstanding job of creating beautiful floral arrangements. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

The floral arrangement was beautiful. My mother was thrilled! We will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were lovely, too many ribbons, not much candy for $15. Mom was smiling.
Lori Crom's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 6:21 am

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it. We are delighted you loved the flowers. We know our boxed chocolates are expensive, they are locally made and so fresh and delicious that we decided they are a perfect luxury add-on. We do have a nice little grocery store next door so if you ever want to send your grandma a more commercially available candy, we are happy to oblige! Have a blessed day and thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and wonderful chocolates
Lori's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2019, 10:07 am

We are glad you loved it! I have to give credit to designer Marie as she made your arrangement and to Sugar Makery for their delicious chocolates!! Have a great day and thanks for your review!! -Lori
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Extremely happy with my orders
Lori's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2019, 12:28 pm

thank you! We appreciate your kind words!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Would definitely use again
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

I heard the flowers looked amazing and I'm glad you could fill the order on such short notice after 1800 flowers dropped the ball.....and then punted it .....after deflating it.
Lori Crom's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 6:46 pm

Ha, thanks Andy, we sure try to beat any online "order gatherer". We hope you'll always look for a local florist now!!
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

My flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:HI

Amazing service! You made our recent orders so special, really personalizing them. Above and beyond, Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

Everything looked great! Thank You!!!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

First time to order, as a fellow florist in Virginia we were very happy with the arrangement that was delivered for the funeral service. Will be using you again when flowers are needed in your area.
Lori Crom's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2018, 5:39 pm

Thank you Curtis! We appreciate that!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

I’ve order twice from Tabor Floral and both times I was VERY happy with the arrangements.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2018, 5:59 am

Thanks Tammy, we appreciate your kind comments.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

it was beautiful, truly loved the colors, great birthday gift
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

I absolutely love that I was able to do EVERYTHING online. That makes it extremely convenient. And the arrangement looked exactly like it did in the pictures! I will definitely be using Tabor Floral more often!!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Service was as requested I am so happy the online access is available, I will use it again
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Service was outstanding and my sister loved the flowers.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

Super easy to order online and I didn't see the flowers in person but the pictures I was sent showed a beautiful arrangement:)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Nebraska City, NE
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

NEBRASKA CITY FLORIST
109 S 9th St
Nebraska City, NE. 68410
Local: (402) 713-5600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt